three babies turn 2!

I haven’t blogged these sweet triplets in a while, but I’ve been following them around with my camera since they were in their momma’s belly, and I’ve been following their big brother for just as long.  Angels, all!

Thanks so much, to my amazing girl-photog, Joyous Derner, for helping me with this shoot and being wonderful in general.

About Molly Schlachter

for bookings and more information, please contact molly at: molly@mollysphotography.com 717.723.8568 serving the central pennsylvania area as well as washington d.c., baltimore, new york and philadelphia. . . available for travel worldwide
This entry was posted in children, babies and families and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

