brian and andy, sneak peek

I was so happy when Brian and Andy asked me to shoot their wedding.  I knew it was going to be special.  I had no idea how I’d cry at every single person who spoke in this ceremony.  There is so much love here, between Brian and Andy, of course, but the room was filled with it from everyone present.  It was touching, sweet, loving, and crazy fun.  I adore these guys.

Special thanks to Todd Spitler, my amazing second, for letting me drag him up to New York City and all around Chelsea and the Highline for these sweet friends of mine.

About Molly Schlachter

for bookings and more information, please contact molly at: molly@mollysphotography.com 717.723.8568 serving the central pennsylvania area as well as washington d.c., baltimore, new york and philadelphia. . . available for travel worldwide
This entry was posted in weddings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment